Society for Pentecostal Studies logo


Executive Committee

SPS Executive Committee Members with photos and websites (PDF)

President (2019)

Mark Cartledge

Executive Director

Margaret English de Alminana (2019)

First Vice President and 2019 Program Chair

Martin Mittelstadt (2019)

Second Vice President

Melissa Archer (2019)

Secretary Treasurer

Zach Tackett (2022)

Immediate Past President

Dale Coulter (2019)



Peter Althouse (2020)

Robby Waddell (2020)

Note: Where applicable, the year when members are scheduled to rotate off of a committee or out of a position is indicated in parentheses after their names.

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon